Lars 31-05-2019.jpg

Lars Hande
Prosjektleder, Partner
+47 90913737
lars@hande.no

Erik 31-05-2019.jpg

Erik Hande
Prosjektleder, Partner
+47 98269890
erik@hande.no

Anders 31-05-2019.jpg

Anders Asp
Daglig leder, Prosjektleder
+47 40850850
anders@hande.no

Tom 31-05-2019.jpg

Tom Ødegård
Prosjektleder
+47 90180055
tom@hande.no

Astrid 31-05-2019.jpg

Astrid Frøyen Gjerlaug
Prosjektleder
+47 98657753
astrid@hande.no

Joanna 31-05-2019.jpg

Joanna Zurek
Ass. prosjektleder
+47 45130060
joanna@hande.no

Ansattebilder_IvarSkrøvseth.jpg

Ivar Skrøvseth
Tømrermester
+47 90562990
ivar@hande.no

Generisk 31-05-2019.jpg

Christoph Langer
Møbelsnekker
+47 92294319
cl@hande.no

Generisk 31-05-2019.jpg

Odd Kyhen
Byggtapetserer
+47 90012327
odd@hande.no

Generisk 31-05-2019.jpg

Sølvi Vrålstad
Kontormedarbeider
+47 23008480
solvi@hande.no

Generisk 31-05-2019.jpg

Lise Jacobsson
Kontormedarbeider
+47 23008480
lise@hande.no